An affordable gown to remember

ls20fash0221

I’m not sure why I never posted this but it’s a cute wedding shoot from 2009, we shot it in the studio with a local actress instead of a traditional model.

I remember thinking that I needed someone quirky and pretty who could emote. It worked although I wish I’d used a different dress for the cover.

My favorite remains the Greta Garbo-esque Hollywood look that’s slinky with long sleeves. All of these dresses were insanely inexpensive. I guess this is a concept I need to do again.

wedding_coverwedding_13wedding_14wedding_15wedding_16wedding_17

Leave a Reply

