Dynamic eyewear

I am a bit of an eyewear fanatic. I own many, many pairs and I want many many more. I do alternately resort to favorites but by and large, I love variety. And I love that there’s less stigma about the girl who wears glasses.

8eye_adaptiveAnd I really was surprised by some of the innovations in eyewear, especially the frames marketed to the Third World that feature competing mechanisms for instant custom eyewear. It’s transforming the lives of people who need sight not just for convenience but survival.

See the full story here: 8 reasons to love eyewear (if you encounter gray bars instead of text, just answer the questions to the right and all will be revealed).

Leave a Reply

