Combat adult acne angst

Acne2015_1

adultacneThere’s just something about acne that brings out the irrational in anyone. I’ve been lucky enough to require very little maintenance in this department but I’ll never take it for granted. I get just enough pimples, zits and blackheads to know that we must be ever vigilant.

Read the full story here at Tips to Beat Adult Acne (if you see gray bars answer the questions to the right), most of the info is applicable for any age. And those Dr. Dennis Gross Alpha Beta Ultra Gentle Daily Peel wipes are the product I hate to love since it cost $88 (more than my monthly yoga pass) for each 30-day supply.

Acne2015_2

One thought on “Combat adult acne angst

  1. Just read your column on ending cliset clutter. Funny that when I saw your name, I thought of the word débarrasse, which means to get rid of! Great article by the way.

Leave a Reply

