5 ways to be a stylish cyborg

Tech_iwatch_collection_09_largeIn the battle of man vs. machine, I’m sure the machines will win by making themselves evermore indispensable and cute. So bring on the wearables.

Those dire futuristic tales got it wrong. Cyborg technology looks a lot less clunky, gruesome and utilitarian and a lot more chic and sexy.

Great smart bracelets, rings and watches that keep us in touch with our social networks and even the inner workings of our own bodies. I now wear tech that tells me how many steps I take, how many hours I sleep and how long I’ve been sitting idle. And I’m totally happy with that dependency.

Read the full feature on How to be a Stylish Cyborg here and check out the gallery of wearable tech images. Cyborg_crop

Leave a Reply

