6 hot spring trends I’m buying now

No photo shoot this week. Instead I had to compose a list of spring “must-haves.” There are many divergent things trending this season. Bright brights and stark blak and white. Wild tribal prints and minimalism. So as always, it’s a little more apparent that you are the master of your fashion fate. My personal favorite is the graphic black and white. If I had the liberty to spend my mortgage money on an outfit,  I’d buy one of the cute numbers from Marc Jacobs but the pants from Wai Ming are pretty terrific.Spring2013_1 Spring2013_2 MarcJacobsdres  If you want to see the complete story on one page see “6 Spring Trends To Brighten The Season” here.

Leave a Reply

